Caution Navigating Away From This Page Option

When making changes to your page, if you do not click ‘add a new tier’ the page will not save any work you’ve done before adding the new tier. This has resulted in me losing work multiple times until I figured it out. Would it be possible to add a pop up that cautions you you’re about to move away from this page and should save/add a new tier to keep your work?

1 Like

This is a great suggestion. We certainly can do this. I’m very sorry you have experienced this trouble!

1 Like