Glitches with popup to "Save Changes"

Ream has started asking to save changes when I move away from a chapter. It will do so even when there are no changes made. Recently, it gave options to Save Changes, Discard Changes, or Cancel. I was trying to create a new chapter, but it would not allow me to make a new chapter if I discarded changes, only if I Saved Changes.

Sorry it took a bit to get back to you. We had a few messages like this come through tech support, so we hope the underlying issue was fixed. If not, send in a message to tech support so we can look at your account directly please!